Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Jeff
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2015
Francisco worked for my family to help protect us during a federal investigation. I can’t say enough positive things about how kind, caring and effective he has been. He used his experience, his network and his incredible..
Joseph Zadeh
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2015
Francisco has the rare ability to negotiate with law enforcement in a cordial and professional fashion while sticking up for his client. He not only tells you the law; he gives you practical advice on the law, the legal system, and.
Jocelyn C.
Miami Beach, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Apr 10th, 2015
Have been coming here to do my taxes for 3 years and I could not leave any happier. Great service, great staff, and have recommended the place to all my family members. Will be here next year yet again.
Gonzo S.
Miami, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Apr 10th, 2015
Amazing service!!! Francisco has consistently provided great service throughout the 8 years I've been coming to this tax office. Thank you for the excellent service and looking forward to next year!
anonymous
5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2015
This guy understood me and fought really hard for me. I had 2 cases with him and he removed them both! I highly recommend!
Alan
5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2015
So I been comparing a lot of lawyers and most of them just go straight to the point but not this guy! He starts from the beginning! He fights and understands you! Most of the lawyers try to see what they can fit with your case, but..
Enrique
5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2014
i want to take this time to acknowledge and share with yall readers who are reading this to inform you of a great lawyer who put my needs before anything and gave me the time and place to hear my problems and resolve.
anonymous
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2014
We hired Francisco to assist us with an immigration issue. He and his staff were entirely professional, thorough, and courteous throughout the process.
anonymous
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2014
Francisco Hernandez is an expert in criminal law and immigration issues. He takes the time to understand your issue and provides personal service which is rare these days. He prefers a personal meeting to text or email. Very dedicated to help his clients!
Steve
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2014
Francisco Hernandez has represented me several times over the last 20 years for Business and Personal matters. I have always found him to be honest and upfront about my cases. He and his staff are very knowledgeable in all areas of the...
Greg
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2014
Kelly
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2014
Attorney, Francisco Hernandez, Jr., was extremely helpful & kept me informed throughout his representation on my cases. Attorney Hernandez represented me not only in a criminal matter, but remained as co-counsel in my civil matter as well...
Ozzy R.
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 24th, 2010
I know it may a bit early for taxes but its never to early for a tax refund!!!! I have been going to this place for the past 4 years and have been super satisfied with their freindly and professional service. There office keeps on expanding so that is a good thing. They take the time to get to thier clients and are open year round for any help or questions you may have. They are a full service tax place which does personal and corporate taxes. They work by appointments and walk ins and are open late.
Javier Guzman
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 30th, -0001
I would recommend anyone who ever needs law representation for any reason to hire Francisco Hernandez. He might be bold and honest but that's how it should be. He will fight for you till the end. His work speaks for itself. I wouldn't be here if it wasn't for God, my family, and Mr Hernandez.

Page: << 1 2
The Law Office of Francisco Hernandez Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 64 customer reviews.

Review Central

The Attorneys
  • Francisco Hernandez
  • Daniel Hernandez
  • Phillip Hall
  • Rocio Martinez