Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Sam
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2018
Thank you for all your help, I appreciate all things that you did ,
I recommend this lawyer he is working really hard
Randall Bowden
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 5th, 2018
Great guy and Counselor! Helped me with my problem with ease! Now I call him friend! Also he came highly recommended by a very good friend and brother.
Naye li
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 2nd, 2018
Arjenis Ruiz
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 27th, 2018
Good help got me out of situations number of times gave me the help i needed
Ileana C.
Hollywood, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 20th, 2018
I wish everyday was tax day.... Love the staff and especially love the returns!!! $$$
Joel Miramontes
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2018
(Translated by Google) Thanks to the law firm Francisco Hernández for his help in my case of Domestic Violence .. especially to Mr.
PHILLIP HALL AND DANIEL HERMANDEZ which helped me to get out of my problem very
Nelly Maldonado OTRAS MANERAS
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 3rd, 2018
Phany Gee
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
I was helped by Rosio and Phillip Hall and they are amazing! Mr. Hall was able to get my husband released that same day! We are forever grateful. I definitely recommend the Law Office of Francisco Hernandez.
Jesus Linares
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Gerson Rivera
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 21st, 2017
Ruby Gutierrez
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 2nd, 2017
Saw Mr. Hall, today. I was able to talk to him about all my concerns about my daughter. He was very respuctfull towards me and my situation. He addressed all my questions and reassured me and gave me peace of mind. He truly cares about his clients best intreast. Was very compassionate and empthized with my feelings. Thank you Phillip.
Alee montez
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 28th, 2017
Husam Aldawoodi
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 12th, 2017
The best law office in Fort Worth, very smart and educated lawyers, they got me dismiss from a very complicated DWI case, highly recommended.
Elviaa Catarino
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 1st, 2017
(Translated by Google) Very good abodago. I recommend it for all Hispanics Immigration or criminal cases. Francisco and his lawyers will handle the case or beat you down your sentence as low as possible. The struggle to give you the best option. They do know what they are aciendo.

(Original)
Muy buen abodago. Lo recomiendo para todos los hispanos con casos de immigracion o criminales. Francisco y sus abogados se encargaran de ganarte el caso o bajar tu sentencia lo mas bajo posible. El lucha para darte la mejor opcion. Ellos si saben lo que estan aciendo.
Jose Garcia
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 12th, 2017
(Translated by Google) Total mind recommend
Nathan Witt
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 10th, 2017
Sonia Rodriguez
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 10th, 2017
I had a great and fair experience, they are honest and they will tell you the truth whether good or bad. I can honestly say that with the way things are now, with immigration and such, they really care about their clients, and will give their "All" to help each and every person!! I definitely look forward to working my future cases with them.
Jairo Morales
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 28th, 2017
Veronica Apolinar
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 28th, 2017
Very compassionate as a person, and aggressive as your attorney.
Francisco is the guy who will go the extra mile for you, and will tell you upfront how he is going to help you and he delivers .

I went to his practice from a referral of a great friend who is a law enforcement officer, and he knew that our case was not an easy one. As he has seen Mr. Hernandez working and winning court cases for his clients, he has witnessed the passion and prestige that Mr Hernandez shows . I am not shy to say that Mr. Hernandez is the best in Tarrant County. I am so grateful that we found him and that my loved one was in the best hands.
Veronika Patarakova
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 18th, 2017
Sonia Ochoa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 10th, 2017
(Translated by Google) Thanks to Francisco Hernandez and his team, the truth that my hat do an excellent job sometimes nothing more than one earns despair, but the fact that I highly recommend are the best I could haver been found. Thank you for your help and God continue to bless eh illuminating for us to continue to help, please contrartarlos if they need a lawyer.

(Original)
Mil gracias a Francisco Hernandez y su equipo, la verdad que me quito el sombrero hacen un trabajo excelente nada mas que a veces a uno le gana la desesperacion, pero la verdad que yo los recomiendo son los mejores que pude haver encontrado. Mil gracias por su ayuda y que dios los siga bendiciendo eh iluminando para que nos sigan ayudando, no dudes en contrartarlos si necesitan de un abogado.
Ishmael Mascorro
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 10th, 2017
(Translated by Google) Francisco is a great lawyer, do not hesitate to hire him, for any kind of cases he is a specialist, Thank you Francisco.

(Original)
Francisco es un gran abogado, no dudes en contratarlo, p ara cualquier tipo de casos es un especialista, Gracias Francisco.
Gabriela Porras
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 10th, 2017
Lorenzo Gil
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 28th, 2017
Jesus Martinez
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 11th, 2017
Jesus Hernandez
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 6th, 2017
Mando Rios
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 5th, 2017
Jose Fernandez
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 3rd, 2017
George Reed
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 1st, 2017
Mike Coffey
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 1st, 2017
David Chavez
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 28th, 2017
(Translated by Google) For me it's the best lawyer you have security and confiansa thank you very much Francisco Hernandez …
alex marrs
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 28th, 2017
One of the most knowledgeable and helpful legal teams in all the country as far as I am concern. I have been thoroughly impressed with Francisco and his team. The man has a true passion of being an American that is evident in his speech and enthusiasm. I highly recommend anyone in need of immigration legal advice to contact him.
Justin Robles
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 28th, 2017
I cannot tell you how professional this group is. From day 1 they took the time to fully explain everything and were there to assist every step of the way. I highly recommend this group.
IIG Bookmarks
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 22nd, 2017
I was living a nightmare of being arrested. I was able to immediately see Francisco Hernandez who put my worries at ease. Great guy, highly recommend him!
Charles Beard
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 13th, 2017
Enrique mendiaz
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2017
Jesse Pierrard
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2017
Mr Hernandez is a uniquely qualified attorney, with a great deal of experirnce in immigration law.
Larry Marrs
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 4th, 2017
Francisco Hernandez and his team of legal experts are exceptional. They handled a difficult immigration case for my family very professionally and in a timely manner and got the job done where others had failed. The personal attention he gives to his clients is commendable. Hands down, this is the best immigration and international business law firm in Texas and perhaps one of the best in the nation. I highly recommend Francisco and Texas Mexico Law.
Larry Marrs
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 2nd, 2017
Francisco is an exceptionally talented, capable, and effective attorney who genuinely cares for his clients. When he says immigration law is his passion, he is sincere and proves it every day in how he cares for and fights for his clients. We are very fortunate to have Francisco and his law firm in our town. He is the "go-to" person if you need help with immigration or anything to do with cross border business. I highly recommend him and his team of experts.
Tina San
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 1st, 2017
Such a great lawyer¡¡¡¡¡!
Edward A.
Homestead, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Feb 9th, 2017
This is my second year using FHTS.

A co worker recommended FHTS to me last year. I was blown away with their services and the amount of my return.

I literally just left their tax office. I am sitting in my car as I write this review. I'm really happy with them. I am smiling from ear to ear because my partner and I plan on buying a house this year. We are beyond joyed right now.
Maria
5 Stars
Jan 31st, 2017
I am writing this review because my father, friends, and family have hired and consulted w/ Mr. Francisco Hernandez and we have been very please w/ his work and results. He is very professional and well educated. He.
David D.
Miami, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 25th, 2017
I lived abroad for 4 years and when I returned I had 4 years of taxes to file. After going to all the big names (HR block, etc) I heard from a fellow healthcare workers about FHTS. I went to John and he was excellent not only was he able to clear my tax woe's he has been doing my taxes since. These guys are great, always a phone call away.
Terri M.
Hialeah, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 7th, 2017
Been a client of FHTS for 5 years and highly recommend them! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my taxes.. They are true professionals. Thanks FHTS!
Errol C.
Miami, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 7th, 2017
Super fast, super friendly. Great and thorough tax preparation! Highly recommend you check them out!
Lisa B.
Miami, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 7th, 2017
I've been going to them for over eight years now. The office is very trust worthy and I recommend them to all of my family and friends. They are very flexible with their hours and make me feel like home everytime time I visit.
Ileana M.
Hialeah, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 7th, 2017
The staff is AMAZING and the office is very comfortable. There are 2 waiting rooms with movies and even vending machines available. Love them!!! :)
Kevin C.
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 7th, 2017
best service ever. easy and super convenient. all the way from houston, francisco hernandez tax services handled my account. 5 star service and they always maximize the returns while explaining details simple and easy. thank you guys..
don julio
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 30th, 2016
(Translated by Google) To hire the services of the lawyer Francisco Hernandez is to have the
That you will have support and information about your case in any
Her collaborators, especially Miss Vicky Natera
Show the best disposition with a friendly and sincere treatment. Find
That is a relief from the stress involved in being involved in any
Legal problem Thank you !

Please, highly consider contracting Francisco Hernandez as your lawyer.
To have him and your lawyer is to be secure and have his support and any
Information you need throughout the entire process. As well as the
Services provided by Ms. Vicky Natera display the professionalism and
Sincerity. The qualities found in both of them are the ideal qualities
Anyone should look for any legal manner. I highly recommend
Their services. Thank you.

Sara Hernandez.

(Original)
Contratar los servicios del Abogado Francisco Hernandez es tener la
seguridad de que tendrás apoyo e información de tu caso en cualquier
momento, sus colaboradores , en especial la señorita Vicky Natera siempre
muestran la mejor disposición con un trato amable y sincero. Encontrar
eso es un alivio al estrés que implica estar involucrado en cualquier
problema legal. Gracias !

Please, highly consider contracting Francisco Hernandez as your lawyer.
To have him as your lawyer is to be secure and have his support and any
information you need throughout the entire process.As well as the
services provided by Ms. Vicky Natera display the professionalism and
sincerity. The qualities found in both of them are the ideal qualities
anyone should look for throughout any legal manner. I highly recommend
their services. Thank you.

Sara Hernandez .
Robbie G.
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2015
Francisco has been to bat for me and always brings his A Game. He is a fine, caring, enthusiastic, genuine great American you would want on your team. Not only that but he truly takes a vested interest in your..

Page: 1 2 >> 
The Law Office of Francisco Hernandez Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 64 customer reviews.

Review Central

The Attorneys
  • Francisco Hernandez
  • Daniel Hernandez
  • Phillip Hall
  • Rocio Martinez